Book Koala Who Could (Board) Eco Baby Box

Koala Who Could (Board)

Koala Who Could (Board)

Regular price £6.99
/
  • Free giftwrapping
  • We plant a tree with every order
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Backordered, shipping soon
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description
A feel-good rhyming story about facing up to change, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance. Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not - but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.

Details
Author: Bright, Rachel & Field, Jim
Publisher: Orchard Books
Format: Hardback
Publication Date: 08/03/2018
ISBN: 9781408351482
B-Code: B033662
Illustrated: Full colour
Pages: 30
Dimensions: 184x148mm

We aim to ship the same day if ordered before 2pm or next day if after 2pm.

All items are shipped using EVRI standard shipping 3-5 days (Estimated) or Royal Mail Next day if you select express.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Recently viewed